GeoBlue/Crisis24 Restricted Locations

Prior approval is required by GeoBlue/Crisis24 to confirm Political and Natural Disaster Evacuation (PEND) services to the following Restricted locations:  

Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Democratic Republic of Congo, Ethiopia (Tigray region only), Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Myanmar, Niger, Nigeria (Borno, Yobe, Bauchi, Gombe, Kaduna, Kano, Katsina, Zamfara, and northern Adamawa states only), North Korea, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Republic of South Sudan, Russia, Somalia, Syria, Ukraine and Yemen.

To request confirmation of PEND services to the above locations, submit the Pre-Departure Disclosure Request form to: [email protected].  Pre-Departure Disclosure Request forms should be submitted a minimum of 3 business days prior to travel.


Updated 11/8/2023.